Skip to content

Comment Monday

February 15, 2010

Today is Comment Monday.

Why?  Because I decided I want to hear from you.  I’ve been doing all the talking and now it’s your turn.

Today’s questions:

  • What one area of your life would you like to improve?

  • What area of your life have you been working on?  Are you seeing success?

  • What topics would you like to see me talk about here?

Let’s get some dialog going.

I want to know what matters to you.

Talk to me.

Scroll down… see the comment box?  OK, now ease that little cursor right on over… type a few thoughts…  There you go!  It’s easier than you think!

I know you must have a friend or two (besides me, of course!)  Invite them to share their thoughts too.

Thanks!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

